GEORGE GERSWHIN (1898-1937) Gershwinicity Art Deco Trio

    15,90 € 15,90 € 15.9 EUR

    13,25 €

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Ajouter au panier

    Conditions générales
    Expédition sous deux à trois jours ouvrés

    Chansons de Gershwin arrangées pour clarinette, saxophone et piano

    I got rhythm, They all laghed, The man I love, Nice work if ou can get it, Summertime, It ain’t necessarily, They can’t take taht away from me, Fidgety feet, Love is here to stay, I’ll build a stairway to Paradise, Someone to watch over me, I’ve got a crush on you, But not for me, Embraceable you, Lady be good, Fascinating Rhythm, A foggy day in London town…


    Art Deco Trio


    Informations sur l'article










     Somm Recordings